Search Inventory

Pritchard Auto Company - Britt
Pritchard Auto Company - Garner
Chrysler of Forest City
Pritchard Pre-Owned
Forest City Auto Center
Pritchard's of Belmond

Mike Gray

mike.gray@pritchards.com (641) 352-7243

Pete Cash

Service Manager: Pritchard Auto Co.-Garner
pete.cash@pritchards.com (641) 454- 5556

20 Years Automotive Experience

Rob Lamfers

Service Manager: Pritchards of Belmond
rob.lamfers@pritchards.com (515) 532-2803

Brad Sifert

Service Manager: Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt
brad.sifert@pritchards.com (641) 454-5543

15 Years Automotive Experience

Master Warranty Adminstrator & Service Manager/Advisor

Tim Olson

Parts Manager: Forest City Auto Center
tim.olson@pritchards.com (866) 753-0340

37 Years Automotive Experience

GM Certified Parts Manager

Mike Steffen

Parts Manager: Chrysler of Forest City
mike.steffen@pritchards.com (888) 701-4863

Ross Wyatt

Parts Manager: Britt
ross.wyatt@pritchards.com (641) 454-5547

47 Years of Automotive Experience

Master Certified Parts Manager

Commercial Parts Manager

Josh Iverson

Parts & Service Advisor: Pritchard Pre-Owned
josh.iverson@pritchards.com (641) 426-2041

Vaughn Carlson

Service Technician
Pritchard Pre-Owned

Lyle Cheever

Senior Master Technician
Pritchard Auto Co. - Garner

35 Years of Automotive Experience

Ford Senior Master Certified Technician

Steve Evans

Service Technician
Pritchards of Belmond

Joe Hejna

Senior Master Technician
Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt

18 Years of Automotive Experience

Ford Senior Master Technician for 8 Years

Charles Prime

Service Technician
Pritchard Auto Co. - Garner

10 Years Automotive Experience

Ford Certified Technician

Ben Ruter

Service Technician
Pritchards of Belmond

Jane Boller

Detail Manager
Pritchards of Belmond

Nate Hanson

Detail Manager
Pritchard Pre-Owned

Paula Pals

Detailer
Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt

Jerid Lallak

Certified Technician
Chrysler of Forest City

Adam Romine

Service Technician
Forest City Auto Center

3 Years Automotive Technician Experience

Eric Johnson

Service Manager: Forest City Auto Center
eric.johnson@pritchards.com

Braiden Rankin

Service Technician: Forest City Auto Center

Logan Pavelka

Detailer - Forest City Auto Center