Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Staff Directory - Business & Finance

Angie Hickman

Angie Hickman

Business Manager: Pritchard's Pre-Owned
angie.hickman@pritchards.com (641) 454-5636
Krista Askeland

Krista Askeland

Office Manager: Pritchard Auto Co. - Garner
krista.askeland@pritchards.com (515) 218-1578
Jane Cook

Jane Cook

Office Manager: Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt
jane.cook@pritchards.com (641) 454-5550
Lindsay Langfald

Lindsay Langfald

Office Manager: Chrysler of Forest City
lindsay.langfald@pritchards.com (641) 454-5561
Carol Meyer

Carol Meyer

Office Manager: Forest City Auto Center
carol.meyer@pritchards.com (641) 454-5642
Linda Rahm

Linda Rahm

Office Manager: Pritchard Pre-Owned
linda.rahm@pritchards.com (641) 454-5606
Garrett Black

Garrett Black

Business Manager: Pritchard Auto Co.-Garner
garrett.black@pritchards.com (641) 454-5589
Chase Mathies

Chase Mathies

Business Manager- Pritchard Auto Co.- Britt
chase.mathies@pritchards.com (641) 454-5553
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy      |     Office-365      |     Team Viewer
Site Map   |  Pritchard's North Iowa Website by    © Copyright 2017