Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Staff Directory - Sales

Mark Muth

Mark Muth

Sales Manager - Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt
mark.muth@pritchards.com (641) 454-5549
Jason Roll

Jason Roll

Sales Manager - Pre-Owned
jason.roll@pritchards.com (641) 454-5612
Ben Larson

Ben Larson

Sales Manager - Forest City Auto Center
ben.larson@pritchards.com (641) 454-5625
John Behm

John Behm

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
john.behm@pritchards.com (641) 454-5629
Scott Behm

Scott Behm

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
scott.behm@pritchards.com (641) 454-5627
Bruce Carroll

Bruce Carroll

Sales Consultant - Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt
bruce.carroll@pritchards.com (641) 454-5554
Doug Grimm

Doug Grimm

Sales Consultant - Chrysler of Forest City
doug.grimm@pritchards.com (641) 454-5564
Gery Hengesteg

Gery Hengesteg

Sales Consultant - Forest City Auto Center
gery.hengesteg@pritchards.com (641) 454-5588
Greg Hesler

Greg Hesler

Sales Consultant - - Pritchard Auto Co. - Garner
greg.hesler@pritchards.com (641) 351-7287
Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Sales Consultant - Forest City Auto Center
eric.johnson@pritchards.com (641) 454-5635
Nate Lemmon

Nate Lemmon

Sales Consultant - Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt
nate.lemmon@pritchards.com (641) 454-5548
Bill Maginnis

Bill Maginnis

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
bill.maginnis@pritchards.com
Todd Meyer

Todd Meyer

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
todd.meyer@pritchards.com
Lindsay Schmidt

Lindsay Schmidt

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
lindsay.schmidt@pritchards.com (641) 454-5596
Logan Wernet

Logan Wernet

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
logan.wernet@pritchards.com (641) 454-5644
Paul Speer

Paul Speer

Sales Consultant- Forest CIty Auto Center
paul.speer@pritchards.com (641) 454-5563
Tim Behm

Tim Behm

General Manager- Pritchard's Pre-Owned
tim.behm@pritchards.com (641) 454-5595
Todd Hammer

Todd Hammer

General Manager- Pritchard Auto Co.-Britt
todd.hammer@pritchards.com (641) 454-5544
Tim Schmidt

Tim Schmidt

Sales Manager- Pritchard Auto Co.-Garner
tim.schmidt@pritchards.com (641) 352-7110
Nicole Burgardt

Nicole Burgardt

Sales Consultant- Pritchard Auto Co.- Garner
nicole.burgardt@pritchards.com (641) 519-0547
Jamie Lamont

Jamie Lamont

Sales Consultant- Forest City Auto Center
jamie.lamont@pritchards.com (641) 454-5585
Kevin Breister

Kevin Breister

Sales Manager- Chrysler of Forest City
kevin.breister@pritchards.com (641) 454-5562
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy      |     Office-365      |     Team Viewer
Site Map   |  Pritchard's North Iowa Website by    © Copyright 2017