Search Inventory

Pritchard Auto Company - Britt
Pritchard Auto Company - Garner
Chrysler of Forest City
Pritchard Pre-Owned
Forest City Auto Center
Pritchard's of Belmond

Mark Muth

Sales Manager - Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt
mark.muth@pritchards.com (641) 454-5549

Jason Roll

Sales Manager - Pre-Owned
jason.roll@pritchards.com (641) 454-5612

Barry Boland

Sales Manager-Chrysler of Forest City
barry.boland@pritchards.com (641)425-5562

Ben Larson

Sales Manager - Forest City Auto Center
ben.larson@pritchards.com (641) 454-5625

Jeff Jurgens

Sales Manager-Pritchards of Belmond
jeff.jurgens@pritchards.com (641)425-2592

Tim Schmidt

Sales Manager- Pritchard Auto Co.-Garner
tim.schmidt@pritchards.com (641) 352-7110

John Behm

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
john.behm@pritchards.com (641) 454-5629

Scott Behm

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
scott.behm@pritchards.com (641) 454-5627

Bruce Carroll

Sales Consultant - Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt
bruce.carroll@pritchards.com (641) 454-5554

Doug Grimm

Sales Consultant - Chrysler of Forest City
doug.grimm@pritchards.com (641) 454-5564

Gery Hengesteg

Sales Consultant - Forest City Auto Center
gery.hengesteg@pritchards.com (641) 454-5588

Greg Hesler

Sales Consultant - - Pritchard Auto Co. - Garner
greg.hesler@pritchards.com (641) 351-7287

Nate Lemmon

Sales Consultant - Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt
nate.lemmon@pritchards.com (641) 454-5548

Bill Maginnis

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
bill.maginnis@pritchards.com

Todd Meyer

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
todd.meyer@pritchards.com

Lindsay Schmidt

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
lindsay.schmidt@pritchards.com (641) 454-5596

Logan Wernet

Sales Consultant - Pritchard's Pre-Owned
logan.wernet@pritchards.com (641) 454-5644

Tim Behm

General Manager- Pritchard's Pre-Owned
tim.behm@pritchards.com (641) 454-5595

Todd Hammer

General Manager- Pritchard Auto Co.-Britt
todd.hammer@pritchards.com (641) 454-5544

Dick Harman

Sales Consultant-Pritchards of Belmond
dick.harman@pritchards.com (641) 924-0186

Shuree Kendrick

Sales Consultant - Chrysler of Forest City
shuree.kendrick@pritchards.com 319-429-0246

Chad Kopp

Sales Consultant - Forest City Auto Center
chad.kopp@pritchards.com (641) 590-7653

Katie Thul

Sales Consultant - Forest City Auto Center
katie.thul@pritchards.com