Search Inventory

Pritchard Auto Company - Britt
Pritchard Auto Company - Garner
Chrysler of Forest City
Pritchard Pre-Owned
Forest City Auto Center
Pritchard's of Belmond

Angie Hickman

Business Manager: Pritchard's Pre-Owned
angie.hickman@pritchards.com (641) 454-5636

Krista Pringnitz

Office Manager: Pritchard Auto Co. - Garner
krista.pringnitz@pritchards.com (515)218-1578

Lindsay Langfald

Office Manager: Chrysler of Forest City
lindsay.langfald@pritchards.com (641) 454-5561

Carol Meyer

Office Manager: Forest City Auto Center
carol.meyer@pritchards.com (641) 454-5642

Linda Rahm

Office Manager: Pritchard Pre-Owned
linda.rahm@pritchards.com (641) 454-5606

Garrett Black

Business Manager: Pritchard Auto Co.-Garner
garrett.black@pritchards.com (641) 454-5589

Chase Mathies

Business Manager- Pritchard Auto Co.- Britt
chase.mathies@pritchards.com (641) 454-5553

Rebecca Caspers

Business/Office Manager-Pritchards of Belmond
rebecca.caspers@pritchards.com (641) 924-0206

Andrew Fedders

Finance Manger: Chrysler of Forest City / Forest City Auto Center
andrew.fedders@pritchards.com