Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Staff Directory - Service & Parts

Mike Gray

Mike Gray

mike.gray@pritchards.com (641) 352-7243
Pete Cash

Pete Cash

Service Manager: Pritchard Auto Co.-Garner
pete.cash@pritchards.com (641) 454- 5556

20 Years Automotive Experience

Rob Lamfers

Rob Lamfers

Service Manager: Wright Co. Motors - Belmond
rob.lamfers@pritchards.com (515) 532-2803
Danny Piper

Danny Piper

Service Manager: Forest City Auto Center
danny.piper@pritchards.com (866) 753-0340

19 Years Automotive Experience

GM Certified Service Manager
Brad Sifert

Brad Sifert

Service Manager: Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt
brad.sifert@pritchards.com (641) 454-5543

15 Years Automotive Experience

Master Warranty Adminstrator & Service Manager/Advisor
Tim Olson

Tim Olson

Parts Manager: Forest City Auto Center
tim.olson@pritchards.com (866) 753-0340

37 Years Automotive Experience

GM Certified Parts Manager
Mike Steffen

Mike Steffen

Parts Manager: Chrysler of Forest City
mike.steffen@pritchards.com (888) 701-4863
Ross Wyatt

Ross Wyatt

Parts Manager: Britt
ross.wyatt@pritchards.com (641) 454-5547

47 Years of Automotive Experience

Master Certified Parts Manager

Commercial Parts Manager
Josh Iverson

Josh Iverson

Parts & Service Advisor: Pritchard Pre-Owned
josh.iverson@pritchards.com (641) 426-2041
Heath Tulp

Heath Tulp

Service Advisor: Wright Co. Motors - Belmond
heath.tulp@pritchards.com (515) 232-2803
Vaughn Carlson

Vaughn Carlson

Service Technician
Pritchard Pre-Owned
Lyle Cheever

Lyle Cheever

Senior Master Technician
Pritchard Auto Co. - Garner

35 Years of Automotive Experience

Ford Senior Master Certified Technician
Steve Evans

Steve Evans

Service Technician
Wright Co. Motors - Belmond
Jeremy Hanna

Jeremy Hanna

Service Technician
Forest City Auto Center

20 Years Automotive Technician Experience

ASE Certfied

GM Gold Certified Technician
Joe Hejna

Joe Hejna

Senior Master Technician
Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt

18 Years of Automotive Experience

Ford Senior Master Technician for 8 Years
Nick Kunkel

Nick Kunkel

Detailer
Forest City Auto Center
Brian Mellang

Brian Mellang

Service Technician
Forest City Auto Center

6 Years Automotive Technician Experience

GM Gold Certified Technician
Charles Prime

Charles Prime

Service Technician
Pritchard Auto Co. - Garner

10 Years Automotive Experience

Ford Certified Technician
Ben Ruter

Ben Ruter

Service Technician
Wright Co. Motors - Belmond
Jane Boller

Jane Boller

Detail Manager
Wright Co. Motors - Belmond
Nate Hanson

Nate Hanson

Detail Manager
Pritchard Pre-Owned
Sarah Morin

Sarah Morin

Detailer
Pritchard Auto Co. - Garner
Paula Pals

Paula Pals

Detailer
Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt
Paco Saladino

Paco Saladino

Service Technician
Chrysler of Forest City
Dustin Schulz

Dustin Schulz

Senior Master Technician
Pritchard Auto Co. - Britt

15 Years of Automotive Experience

Ford Diesel Senior Master Technician for 7 Years
Jerid Lallak

Jerid Lallak

Certified Technician
Chrysler of Forest City
Adam Romine

Adam Romine

Service Technician
Forest City Auto Center

3 Years Automotive Technician Experience
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy      |     Office-365      |     Team Viewer
Site Map   |  Pritchard's North Iowa Website by    © Copyright 2017